Roseville Auto Repair 1167 Reviews
Call Us: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

2/16/2019 David A Been a steady customer for 20 years and always appreciate the straightforward, no bs service. Highly recommended.
2/15/2019 Alex Dutra Excellent service and very friendly staff!
2/14/2019 Srikandh Mattipalli I really liked the attention to detail. I gave you guys a 5 star on google as well
2/13/2019 Vincent Ansley 5 Stars
2/13/2019 Matt Kurowski Outstanding service as always!
2/9/2019 Lisa Wilson I love Bertinis. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. You guys go out of your way to make the customer happy. I can't say enough positive things about you and your team. Of course I share my experience with my friends!
2/8/2019 Max Briones I really appreciated being able to get a ride back home.
2/6/2019 Richard Green I had a great experience Chris was very knowledgeable and kept me super informed on everything that was wrong with my vehicle and then took steps to help me get it fixed definitely bringing my car back on a regular basis
2/5/2019 Justin Duke Quick and reliable.
2/4/2019 Ken Irik Always top notch service at Bertinis.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bertinis German Motors (916) 782-4151 For Assistance.