Roseville Auto Repair 1112 Reviews
Call Us: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

11/18/2018 Patty Frisby These guys are great!! Recently relocated from the bay area, im so happy i found mechanics so good and trust worthy.
11/10/2018 Keith Sippola All very good. Thanks
11/10/2018 Norma Campos I cannot begin to express how much I appreciate Bertinis for the great, knowledgeable staff, and wonderful service I receive when I have a car issue, or need car maintenance. I will not take my car anywhere else. Thank you..
11/8/2018 Michael Masterson My car always says thank you for taking me to Bertini's. I like the 5 star service. Thank you again Bertini's
11/8/2018 Larry Swoboda Clarified the work that needed to be done and performed it in the time frame specified.
11/7/2018 Josie Beard They are a pleasure to do business with and the guys are always very kind and helpful. A+ on Customer Service and getting me in and out quickly since we have a busy family. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and we'll see you in Dec/Jan Thank you!
11/2/2018 Kathy Thomas Faster than expected service. Always a friendly group!
10/31/2018 Pinder Toor Not really happy with the service
Customer dropped by with an Audi Q7 because the deck lid would not latch shut. I observed the issue and offered to schedule and check out. I told her if she could leave the car I could get it checked out today, contact her and let her know what is needed for repair. That seemed to be okay for a moment. Then she said she did not want to pay for us to check it out, just replace the deck lid latch assy. and wanted a price for that. I told her if she only wanted the latch replaced, we could do that. No guarantee that would resolve the problem. I gave her a quote to replace the latch. Now she was concerned when she could leave the car. After discussing our options, she decided to do nothing and left. "Not really happy with the service", no service was performed. - Bertinis German Motors
10/29/2018 Ann Welty Bertini's provides quality, top-notch service and are always very friendly and helpful. From the moment I bought my Audi, Chris has always taken time to listen attentively to my questions and help me out with the simplest of things. He has taught me about my car and I never feel rushed or taken advantage of. I completely trust Chris and recommend Bertini's if you own a German vehicle. Definitely a 5 star rating!
10/24/2018 Barbara Lopez As usual, excellent customer service! Chris is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and very polite. Thanks Chris for your great service.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bertinis German Motors (916) 782-4151 For Assistance.