Roseville Auto Repair 1066 Reviews
Call Us: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Reviews

7/16/2018 Steve Owens Went in for a possible strut job and they came back with the real problem and saved me a lot of money! Excellent customer service!
7/14/2018 James Lee Always fast and professional service with Bertinis. I won’t take my car anywhere else.
7/13/2018 Frankie Estrada These are my German Automotive Experts! Chris and the team are phenomenal and are always on point to troubleshoot and resolve all my issues.
7/13/2018 Heather Derosa I feel this is the most honest mechanic I've ever encountered. Thank you Bertinnis!
7/11/2018 Robert Mccamish Quick, reliable, courteous, service.
7/9/2018 Ariana Very friendly and helpful. Fixed my car within the day. zero complaints
7/9/2018 Nick Chacon Quick response, fast turnaround, great service! Jared was awesome!
7/9/2018 Auto Group Cq awesome
7/5/2018 Alicia Lapray The best shop ever! I trust these guys 100% and know they are going to take care of my Volvo the right way at the right price. I've recommended Bertini's to several people and they've all agreed.
7/4/2018 Rob Weizer Chris and Jared are great guys! You always know that they'll shoot you straight, with no surprises. Very easy to work with, and their work is top notch! Highly recommend this shop to anyone
1234567...Last Page